Home / Meet Our Team

Meet Nevada’s Top Title & Escrow Company

Executive Staff / Escrow Officers / Marketing Team

 

Executive Staff

 

Tracy R. Bouchard
Tracy R. Bouchard
CEO

Tracy Bouchard

CEO

Tracy was raised in Las Vegas and graduated from Las Vegas High School. After high school Tracy was driven by his entrepreneurial spirit and immediately entered into the family business. Tracy has spent his entire career in title agency management and is now the President and owner of National Title Company. During his tenure Tracy has served on the board for Desert Community Bank and has been involved in numerous charitable events.

 

 

Norma Spaeth
Norma Spaeth
Executive Vice President

Norma Spaeth

Executive Vice President

Norma has 36 years of experience in the Title/Escrow Industry and still retains a passion for servicing the clients, as well as assisting and mentoring staff. She has also served as President & Board Chairman for Clark County Title Services and was appointed by The Nevada State Insurance Commissioner to serve on the Nevada State Insurance Task Force. She is an active member of The American Escrow Association, Southern Nevada Escrow Association, and Nevada Land Title Association. Norma also Co-Authored the Nevada Good Funds Law and Nevada Transfer Tax Law.

 

Escrow Officers

 

Mimi Bouchard
Mimi Bouchard
Senior Escrow Officer
Senior Escrow Officer

Email: Mimi@ntcnv.com

Phone: (702) 873-7020

      • Senior escrow officer with 28 years of escrow experience
      • 20 year resident of Las Vegas
      • 15 year team member of National Title Company
      • Highly experienced in all types of Residential, Commercial, REO and Trustee Sale Transactions
      • Committed to exemplary customer service

 

 

Leia Primas
Leia Primas
Senior Escrow Officer
Senior Escrow Officer

Email: Leia@ntcnv.com

Phone: (702) 873-7020

      • Senior Escrow Officer with 25 years of Escrow experience, all in Las Vegas
      • 26 year resident of Nevada
      • 11 year team member of National Title Company
      • Highly experienced in Residential, Refinance, Commercial, Short Sale
      • REO specialist, Equator certified, Auction Sale, Land Exchange and 1031 Exchange

 

 

Candace Buxton
Candace Buxton
Escrow Officer
Escrow Officer

Email: candace@ntcnv.com

Phone: (702) 873-7020

      • 10 years escrow experience
      • Experienced in a wide variety of residential transactions
      • Native Nevada Resident

 

 

Jennifer Clifton
Jennifer Clifton
Senior Escrow Officer
Senior Escrow Officer

Email: Jennifer@ntcnv.com

Phone: (702) 331-6900

      • Senior Escrow Officer with 30 years of Escrow expertise
      • 20 year resident of Las Vegas
      • Experienced in all real estate transactions with a strong title background

 

 

Stacey Bixler
Stacey Bixler
Senior Escrow Officer
Senior Escrow Officer

Email: stacey@ntcnv.com

Phone: (702) 873-7020

      • 31 years experience
      • 11 years experience in Southern Nevada
      • 20 years in Northern California
      • Highly experienced in commercial, residential, shortsale, and foreclosure
      • Available to help you with all of your escrow needs

 

 

Angelica Flores
Angelica Flores
Escrow Officer
Escrow Officer

Email: angelica@ntcnv.com

Phone: (702) 873-7020

      • 11 years Escrow Experience
      • Native Nevada Resident
      • Spanish Speaking
      • Experienced in Short Sale/Refinance/Residential Resale Transactions

 

 

Mary Knowles
Mary Knowles
Senior Escrow Officer
Senior Escrow Officer

Email: Mary@ntcnv.com

Phone: (702) 873-7020

      • 20 years of escrow experience
      • 15 year resident of Las Vegas
      • Highly experienced in Residential, Commercial, Refinance, Short Sale
        REO, Auction/Trustee Sale, 1031 Exchange and hard money loans

 

 

Lynnette Marrujo
Lynnette Marrujo
Escrow Officer
Escrow Officer

Email: Lynnette@ntcnv.com

Phone: (702) 331-6900

      • 11 years escrow experience in Las Vegas
      • Native Nevada Resident
      • Highly experienced in a wide variety of residential transactions
      • Thrives on providing excellent service

 

 

Linda Parnell
Linda Parnell
Senior Escrow Officer
Senior Escrow Officer

Email: Linda@ntcnv.com

Phone: (702) 873-7020

      • 20 years of escrow experience, all in Las Vegas
      • 10 year team member of National Title Co.
      • 36 year resident of Las Vegas
      • Highly experienced in residential resale transactions
      • 2008 top producer

 

 

Maria Chewjalearn-Andaya
Maria Chewjalearn-Andaya
Senior Escrow Officer
Senior Escrow Officer

Email: maria@ntcnv.com

Phone: (702) 331-6900

      • 10 years of escrow experience, all in Las Vegas
      • 15 year resident of Las Vegas
      • Highly experienced in resale, refinance, Reo and short sales

 

 

Frances Quiles
Frances Quiles
Escrow Officer
Escrow Officer

Email: frances@ntcnv.com

Phone: (702) 873-7020

      • Experienced in a wide variety of Residential Transactions
      • 20 year resident to Las Vegas, Nevada
      • Downtown Branch
      • Orgullosamente Sirviendo a la Communidad Latina
      • NAHREP Member

 

 

Nikki Sikalis Bott
Nikki Sikalis Bott
Senior Escrow Officer
Escrow Officer

Email: nikki@ntcnv.com

Phone: (702) 331-6900

      • Henderson Local and Proud Graduate of UNLV with a BS in Business Administration and an Emphasis in Economics.
      • 18 years of Escrow Experience in Nevada
      • Versed in Residential Resale, Short Sale, Refinance and Commercial Transactions

 

 

Mandy Singer
Mandy Singer
Escrow Officer
Escrow Officer

Email: Mandy@ntcnv.com

Phone: (702) 873-7020

      • 17 years Escrow Experience
      • 3 year resident to Nevada
      • Short Sale/Residential Resale/REO/Refinance/Commercial/Builder

 

 

Lorena Marquez
Lorena Marquez
Escrow Officer
Escrow Officer

Email: Lorena@ntcnv.com

Phone: (702) 873-7020

      • Spanish Speaking
      • Experienced in Short Sale/Refinance/Residential Resale Transactions/REO/Hard Money/New Builder
      • Raised in The Las Vegas Valley
      • 14 years of title and escrow experience

 

 

Nicole Seaman
Nicole Seaman
Escrow Officer
Escrow Officer

Email: Nicole@ntcnv.com

Phone: (702) 873-7020

      • 9 year of escrow experience
      • Experienced in a variety of transactions including but not limited to: residential purchase and refinance, short sale and construction loans
      • Las Vegas resident for 15 years, originally from Hawaii

 

Marketing Team

 

Philip M. Bouchard
Philip M. Bouchard
Business Development
Business Development

Email: philip@ntcnv.com

Phone: 702-525-4240

 

 

Linzy Turner
Linzy Turner
Business Development
Business Development

Email: linzy@ntcnv.com

Phone: 702-809-6382

 

 

Mary Crotz
Mary Crotz
Business Development
Business Development

Email: maryc@ntcnv.com

Phone:702-809-9744

 

 

Victor Vazquez
Victor Vazquez
Business Development
Business Development

Email: victor@ntcnv.com

Phone:702-379-8807

 

 

Danielle Bouchard
Danielle Bouchard
Business Development
Business Development

Email: dlb@ntcnv.com

Phone:702-588-8700

 

CONTACT NATIONAL TITLE CO. TODAY

Have a question or comment? Fill out the form below to contact us about our services or get started with your title and escrow!